

MAHARASHTRA EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY'S

Approved by Pharmacy Council of India, A.I.C.T.E., D.T.E., Govt. of Maharashtra & Affiliated by University of Mumbai UNIVERSITY CODE NO. 738 A.L.C.T.E. APPROVAL NO. 06/ 07 / MS / PHARM / 2006 / 2007

Vision: To be recognized as the Institute providing Quality Education in Pharmacy to serve the Healthcare Sector.

## ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE

As per the notification received from AICTE, New Delhi, on subject "Prevention and prohibition of Ragging in technical institutions, universities including deems. to be universities imparting technical education, college has formed Anti-Ragging Committee

## MEMBERS OF ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE (2022-23)

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation	Contact No.
1	Dr.M.N.Saraf	Principal, H. K. College of Pharmacy	9821219600
2	Mr. Prahlad Lalji Dubey	Representative of Civil & Police, Oshiwara	8104218042
3	Dr. Govind Shinde	Local Media	9702439404
4	Mrs Chaya Rade	Non-Government Organization, Goregaon	09820189608
5	Dr. Sheela Yadav	Representative of Faculty Member	09969540738
6	Mrs. Rachel Britto	Representative of Faculty Member	8511655508
7	Dr. Mohd. Wais	Nodal Officer	9870580521
7	Mr. Aslam Vohra	Representative of Parents	9323536413
9	Mr. Arun Tripathi	Representative of Parents	9619985389
10	Mr. Payaam Vohra	Student's Representative	8655067959
	Ms Anika Sahay	Student's Representative	9769367588
12	Ms Rishika Tripathi	Student's Representative	8425048212s
14	Mrs.Shubhangi Kamtekar	Representative of Non-teaching Staff	9930172996
15	Mrs. Madhura Chavan	Representative of Non-teaching staff	9029998237
	MEMBERS	OF ANTI RAGGING SQUAD	
16	Mrs. Sunanda Patil	Representative of Faculty Members	7506357730
17	Dr. Archana Bele	Representative of Faculty Members	9867737757
18	Ms. Parimal Kotkar	Representative of Faculty Members	9833658025



Dr M.N.Saraf