

MAHARASHTRA EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY'S **H.K.COLLEGE OF PHARMACY**

H. K. BLDG., PRATIKSHA NAGAR, OSHIWARA, JOGESHWARI (W), MUMBAI 400102 Affiliated to Mumbai University, Approved by A.I.C.T.E., P.C. L., and D.T.E. & Govt. of Maharashtra& Certified by ISO 9001:2008, University Code: 738 A.I.C.T.E Approval No. 06/07/MS/PHARM/2008/007 D.T.E. Code No. PH3234

ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE

As per the notification received from AICTE, New Delhi, dated 01/07/2009, ref: 37-3/Legal/AICTE/2009, On Subject SP on subject "Prevention and prohibition of Ragging in technical institutions, universities including deems. to be universities imparting technical education, college has formed Anti-Ragging Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation	Contact No.
1	Dr. Anubha Khale	Principal, H. K. College of Pharmacy	9869346909
2	Mr. Suresh Bajirao Gurav	Representative of Civil & Police, Goregaon	9004200852
3	Mr. Tamojit Roy	Local Media	9833739695
4	Mrs Chaya Rade	Non-Government Organization, Goregaon	09820189608
5	Dr. Sheela Yadav	Representative of Faculty Member	09969540738
6	Mrs. Rachel Britto	Representative of Faculty Member	08511655508
7	Mrs. Sarita Sharma	Representative of Faculty Member	7083566900
8	Mr Sunil Nair	Representative of Parents	8691031786
9	Mr. Dinker Pandey	Representative of Parents	9869615407
10	Mr. Rishabh Pandey	Student's Representative	7715089162
12	Mr. Parth Patel	Student's Representative	7303105334
13	Mis. Bhakti Kubal	Student's Representative	8108678877
14	Mr. Ayub Chougule	Representative of Non-teaching Staff	9870136090
15	Mr. Vitthal Sawant	Representative of Non-teaching staff	9820245484
	MEMBERS	S OF ANTI RAGGING SQUAD	
			9833056028
16	Dr. Priyanka Goswami	Representative of Faculty Members	9867737757
	Mrs. Archana Bele	Representative of Faculty Members	9833658025
17 18	Ms. Parimal Kotkar	Representative of Faculty Members	

MEMBERS OF ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE (2018-19)

Dr Anubha Khale

Principal

