UNIVERSITY CODE NO. 738 A LC.T.E. APPROVAL NO. 06/ 07 / MS / PHARM / 2006 / 2007

Approved by Pharmacy Council of India, A.I.C.T.E., D.T.E., Govt. of Maharashtra &

MAHARASHTRA EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY'S

Vision: To be recognized as the Institute providing Quality Education in Pharmacy to serve the Healthcare Sector.

Minutes Of Meeting of Anti-ragging Committee held on 22nd July 2021 through online mode at 2 pm

The following members were present: Dr. M. N. Saraf (Dean and Principal), Dr. Sheela Yadav, Dr. Mohd. Wais (Member Secretary), Mrs. Rachel Britto, Mr. Hemant Budhawale, Mr. Bhavin Mehta, Mr. Ashish Jha, Ms. Imtiyaz Khan, Prof. Yusuf Khan

The following members were absent: Mr. Prahlad Lalji Dubey, Mrs. Mamta Mehta, Mr. Radheshyam Jha, Mrs. Fida Sarwatulia.

The following business was transacted:

- 1. The minutes of the earlier meeting held on 24th November 2020 were reviewed and confirmed.
- 2. Due to the current COVID-19 situation, it was decided that there will be no inspection for ragging activity in the campus, until students rejoin the college.
- 3. It was also discussed that anti-ragging forms shall be filled and collected from students once they rejoin the college.
- 4. The composition of anti-ragging committee was revised, and the following changes were made:
 - a. Representative of students: Mr. Ashish Jha, Mr. Bhavin Mehta and Mr. Imtiyaz Khan
 - b. Representative of Parents: Mrs. Mamta Mehta, Mr. Radheshyam Jha
 - c. Representative of Non-teaching: Mr. Hemant Budhawale

d. Representative of Local Media: Prof. Yusuf Khan

Mrs Rachel Britto (Member)



Dr. M.N. Sara

D.T.E. CODE NO. PH3234

(Principal/ Chairman)