MAHARASHTRA EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY'S

H.K.COLLEGE OF PHARMACY

H. K. BLDG., PRATIKSHA NAGAR, OSHIWARA, JOGESHWARI (W), MUMBAI 400102 Affiliated to Mumbai University, Approved by A.I.C.T.E., P.C. I., and D.T.E. & Govt. of Maharashtra University Code: 738 A.I.C.T.E Approval No. 06/07/MS/PHARM/2008/007D.T.E Code No. PH3234

ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE

As per the notification received from AICTE, New Delhi, dated 01/07/2009, ref: 37-3/Legal/AICTE/2009, As per the "Prevention and prohibition of Ragging in technical institutions, universities imparting technical education and prohibition of Ragging in technical institutions, universities including deems. on subject to be universities imparting technical education, college has formed Anti-Ragging Committee

MEMBERS OF ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE (2019-2020)

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation	Contact No.
1	Dr. M.N. Saraf	I/c Principal, H. K. College of Pharmacy	9821219600
2	Mr. Suresh Bajirao Gurav	Representative of Civil & Police, Goregaon	9004200852
3	Mr. Tamojit Roy	Local Media	9833739695
4	Mrs Chaya Rade	Non-Government Organization, Goregaon	09820189608
5	Dr. Sheela Yadav	Representative of Faculty Member	09969540738
6	Mrs. Rachel Britto	Representative of Faculty Member	08511655508
7	Dr.Mohd.Wais	Representative of Faculty Member	9870580521
8	Mr.Kamlesh Patel	Representative of Parents	9867067572
9	Mrs. Mrunal Kubal	Representative of Parents	9869047017
10	Mr. Rishabh Pandey	Student's Representative	7715089162
12	Mr. Parth Patel	Student's Representative	7303105334
13	Ms. Bhakti Kubal	Student's Representative	8108678877
14	Mrs. Fida Sarwatulia	Representative of Non-teaching Staff	9987721069
15	Mr. Vitthal Sawant	Representative of Non-teaching staff	9820245484
	MEMBERS	OF ANTI RAGGING SQUAD	
16	Dr. Priyanka Goswami	Representative of Faculty Members	8779966351
17	Dr. Archana Bele	Representative of Faculty Members	9867737757
18	Ms. Parimal Kotkar	Representation Caculty Members	9833658025

Dean / Principal