



PRATIKSHA NAGAR OSHIWARA, JOGESHWARI (W), MUMBAI 400102 NAAC Accredited Grade 'A'

DETAILS OF STATUTORY REGULATORY COMMITTEES





PRATIKSHA NAGAR OSHIWARA, JOGESHWARI (W), MUMBAI 400102 NAAC Accredited Grade 'A'

ANTI-RAGGING



MAHARASHTRA EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY'S

H. K. COLLEGE OF PHARMACY

Approved by Pharmacy Council of India, A.I.C.T.E., D.T.E., Govt. of Maharashtra & Affiliated by University of Mumbal UNIVERSITY CODE NO. 738 A.I.C.T.E. APPROVAL NO. 06/07 / MS / PHARM / 2006 / 2007 D.T.E. CODE NO. PRIZZI

Vision: To be recognized as the institute providing Quality Education in Pharmacy to serve the Healthcare Sector.

Date: 05/08/2023

ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE

As per the notification received from AICTE, New Delhi, on subject "Prevention and prohibition of Ragging in technical institutions, universities including deems. to be universities imparting technical education, college has formed Anti-Ragging Committee

MEMBERS OF ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE (2023-24)

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation	Contact No.
1	Dr. Tushar Lokhande	Principal, H. K. College of Pharmacy	9869163700
2	Mr. Prahlad Lalji Dubey	Representative of Civil & Police, Oshiwara	8104218042
3	Dr. Govind Shinde	Local Media	9702439404
4	Mrs Pratima Yadav	Non-Government Organization, Goregaon	9757297370
5	Dr. Sheela Yadav	Representative of Faculty Member	9969540738
6	Mrs. Rachel Britto	Representative of Faculty Member	8511655508
7	Dr. Mohd. Wais	Nodal Officer	9870580521
8	Mrs. Madhavi Shetty	Representative of Parents	9594539351
9	Mr.Dudhnath Singh	Representative of Parents	9224158255
10	Mr. Vishwajeet Singh	Student's Representative	8779660636
12	Mr. Pratik Yadav	Student's Representative	8655115338
13	Ms. Janhvi Shetty	Student's Representative	7558516962
14	Ms. Shubhangi Kamtekar	Representative of Non-teaching Staff	9930172996
15	Mrs. Madhura Chavan	Representative of Non-teaching staff	9029998237
7. 21.0	МЕМВЕ	RS OF ANTI RAGGING SQUAD	And the second statement of the contraction of the second
6	Ms. Nida Shaikh	Representative of Faculty Members	8424918150
.7	Ms. Sayli Sawant	Representative of Faculty Members	8108182988
8	Mrs. Dipti Chirmade	Representative of Faculty Members	8080922170
9	Ms. Jayshree Sharma	Representative of Faculty Members	9321409385

Dr Tushar Lokhande





PRATIKSHA NAGAR OSHIWARA, JOGESHWARI (W), MUMBAI 400102 NAAC Accredited Grade 'A'

GRIEVANCE

MAHARASHTRA EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY'S

H.K.COLLEGE OF PHARMACY

PRATIKSHA NAGAR OSHIWARA, JOGESHWARI (W), MUMBAI 400102
Affiliated to Mumbai University, Approved by A.I.C.T.E., P.C. I., D.T.E. & Govt. of Maharashtra
University Code: 738

A.I.C.T.E Approval No. 06/07/MS/PHARM/2008/007

D.T.E Code No. PH3234

As per Mumbai University Grievances Redressal Committee (GRC) (2023-2024)

- 1. Chairperson: Dr. Tushar Lokhande
- 2. Member: Ms. Nikhat Khan (9967440012)
- 3. Member Dr. Mohd. Wais (9870580521)
- 4. Suggestion Box in charge:
 - 1) Office suggestion box: Ms. Nikhat Khan (9967440012)
 - 2) Library suggestion box: Dr. Mohd. Wais (9870580521)

Member Secretary

Ms. Nikhat Khan

Mr. Mohd. Wais

Chairperson

Dr. Tushar Lokhande

TEL NO.: 022-2688462 / 26788709 / 26774639 / 26776221 FAX NO. 022-26790095 Email: pharmacy.director@hkcp.edu.in website: www.hkcp.edu.in





PRATIKSHA NAGAR OSHIWARA, JOGESHWARI (W), MUMBAI 400102 NAAC Accredited Grade 'A'

INTERNAL COMPLAINT COMMITTEE



MAHARASHTRA EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY'S

EGE OF PHARMA

Approved by Pharmacy Council of India, A.I.C.T.E., D.T.E., Govt. of Maharashtra & Affiliated by University of Mumbai A.I.C.T.E. APPROVAL NO. 06/ 07 / MS / PHARM / 2006 / 2007

Vision: To be recognized as the Institute providing Quality Education in Pharmacy to serve the Healthcare Sector.

Date: 4/8/2023

NOTICE

All the students of B. Pharm and M. Pharm are hereby informed that an Internal Complaints Committee is established by the Institute with effect from the 4th August 2023, for Academic Year 2023-24.

MEMBERS OF INTERNAL COMPLAINT COMMITTEE (2023-2024)

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation	Contact No.
1	Dr. Tushar Lokhande	Principal	
2	Mrs. Dipti Chirmade	Presiding Officer	9869163700
3	Dr. Mohammad Wais	Representative of Faculty Member	8080922170
4	Mrs. Vaishali Patel	Representative of Faculty Member	9870580521
5	Mrs. Chaya Rade	Representative of NGO	9833658025
6	Ms. Shubhangi Kamtekar	Representative of Non-teaching	9820189608
7	Ms. Vaidehi Patil	Student Representative	9930172996 7387640179
8	Mr. Geet Raut	Student Representative	9370438803

All the students are kindly requested to make a note of above committee

Phande .. Dr. Tushar Lokhande

Principal

PRINCIPAL.

H.K.COLLEGE OF PHARMACY pogeshwari (W), Mumbai-400 105

